play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ouse Valley Car Sales

At Ouse Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Ouse Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

All 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Ray M on 17 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Was an absolute pleasure today buying our Renault Kangoo van with this company today. Very pleasant and friendly people.. We paid a small deposit beginning of the week and they held it for us to come and look at it even though they had lots of interest in it so true to their word. Well worth the drive out.. Thank you 👍👍


  • 5

    Excellent service from a professional dealer

    By Ian H on 04 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from a polite and professional company . Never felt under pressure to purchase . All questions answered in a timely manner . All their stock looked good and I was offered a fair deal on my part ex .Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a good honest deal


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The vehicle I purchased recently is in excellent condition and it is immaculate, both on the inside and the outside. It was checked over before delivery and one minor fault was rectified and reported to me. The delivery arrangements were impeccable and punctual. The delivery driver assisted with the registration process online and the V5 arrived within a very few days. Very pleased indeed with the experience.


  • 5

    By Karol C on 21 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our Nissan Xtrail from the guys at Ouse Valley. Great car, great service and a fair price. And the car is great. Very happy customers and would recommend Ouse Valley Car Sales.


  • 5

    Nissan Explorer

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Zahar was a true gentleman, extremely helpful and trustworthy


  • 5

    Really helpful and friendly company

    By John S on 09 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volvo XC70 on Saturday 8th June 2023. The car I had ordered was waiting for me. The owners of the business were helpful and really wanted to please me. I had already left a large deposit but they we still anxious to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. I wish everyone running not just a car sales company but any customer facing company could be as helpful. Thanks to you both.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    website says open but closed , they did answer the phone when called but had said they had taken a deposit on the car I was viewing but not bothered to update or remove the car from being advertised, wouldn't be so bad and experience if I hadn't travelled 2 and half hours to buy they car , they didn't really want to take any responsibility or apologise for the experience just defensively said everyone is expected to call before going to see the cars because it takes 48 hours to remove an advert apparently, although strangely when i remove an advert or edit it to sold it updates immediately. I might have not left this review if I hadn't felt the person on the phone was unprofessional and with such poor attitude towards me . would not buy from a person like this as if you get a problem you will be sure to experience the same negative attitude and avoidance of any apology or responsibility

    Reply from Ouse Valley Car Sales on 14/06/23

    We feel this review is extremely unfair and a deliberate attempt to tarnish our name. You turned up unannounced on a Sunday morning. It clearly states VIEWINGS STRICTLY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY on our opening times page on the website, feel free to have a look. It’s at our discretion when to remove an advert from the website, you only had to make a simple phone call before leaving home, but you obviously chose not to. You received an apology, which is in contrary to your review that states there was no apology, what did you expect us to do? Call the respective buyer and return his deposit because you’ve turned up at the gates. There was no negative attitude shown towards yourself, we are professional and respectful at all times, potential customer or not. Our previous reviews stipulate the level of our integrity.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David B on 27 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, Zahar is a really nice genuine guy not pushy at all! Kept in contact with us and the sale was really straightforward and the car we brought is really nice!


  • 5

    Good, honest guys.

    By Anna B on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had visited a few garages but was not happy with the service. Zahar & Ameur are both really nice guys and let me see the car in my own time & then I felt very comfortable on the test drive. Kept great communication and really happy to get the car from them. The car itself is exacty what I wanted and just got back from a huge road trip with no issues. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A company you can trust!

    By Gemma F on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, friendly and reliable from start to finish! Zahar was incredible! No harsh sales tactics, no push! Zahar reserved the car for us for 4 days for a £50 deposit! When we went to see the car and test drive it, Zahar and my partner were chatting about football! He told us about the 3 month warranty, but never once pushed us into buying the car! We decided to buy the car, paid out money and were about to leave when Zahar came running out saying he’d forgotten to deduct the deposit off the bill, so he reimbursed us our £50 deposit! We had completely forgotten about it and were so surprised at his honesty! The car, 2011 Kia Ceed, we weren’t expecting it to be as nice as it was! Will recommend and 100% use again!


‹ Prev Next ›

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
07940 069563

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Address:
66 College Street,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK42 8LU