play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ouse Valley Car Sales

At Ouse Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Ouse Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Karen F on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car I bought from them. Felt the 2 brothers who run this firm are good, trustworthy guys. I was given plenty of time to test drive and inspect 2 cars and feel I have got a very good deal in the one I picked.


  • 5

    Very happ

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy guys to deal with - picked me up from the station, gave me plenty of time to consider the vehicle, and the car I picked was in great shape.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maxine E on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick response to enquiries. In depth video taken inside and out. Wanted to hear engine running and they obliged very quickly. We agreed a price to include delivery which happened in 2 days. Paid deposit over the phone and rest when car arrived. Arrived today as promised on time and I love it.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Leila G on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, very professional, trustworthy and friendly. Great price on my vehicle that I part exchanged and really happy with my new car, amazing condition and low mileage. Would definitely recommend Ouse Valley Car Sales to anyone buying or selling their car!


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Mohammed S on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, reliable and great communication throughout.


  • 5

    Hassle free quality

    By Dick C on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Volvo S40 from Ouse Valley Car Sales and found the whole process hassle free. The car was accurately described in the advert and delivered to me in Essex within the advertised price. My wife is especially pleased with the car and we were treated in a friendly polite manner with all the required Covid measures employed.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By David R on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot speak highly enough for the two brothers who run Ouse Valley Car Sales. Their professionalism and customer care was above and beyond what you usually get. Their after sale care was true to their word. The Nissan Juke was exactly as described and in excellent condition. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use again. From one happy customer.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Tracy N on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service, friendly, very helpful, polite and respectful, they took the time to deliver our car to us in Plymouth from Bedford. This is the best experience we have had with a car sales garage they went above and beyond. We are well pleased with the car and the exceptional service we have received. Would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Best car sales company in Bedfordshire

    By Jason H on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with and very polite I would recommend this business to anyone the cars are very clean and if your anything like me FUSSY then you would not be disappointed


  • 5

    Just totally excellent!

    By Melanie R on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So delighted with the service I received from Ouse Valley Car Sales while buying a Toyota Yaris. Truly! They went out of their way to make the buying experience as pleasant and satisfying as possible. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Brilliant car, in excellent condition. Sale completed yesterday, and I have high praise and gratitude for everyone I had dealings with in this company.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
07940 069563 07849 956620

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Address:
66 College Street,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK42 8LU