play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ouse Valley Car Sales

At Ouse Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Ouse Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car sales company in Bedfordshire

    By Jason H on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with and very polite I would recommend this business to anyone the cars are very clean and if your anything like me FUSSY then you would not be disappointed


  • 5

    Just totally excellent!

    By Melanie R on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So delighted with the service I received from Ouse Valley Car Sales while buying a Toyota Yaris. Truly! They went out of their way to make the buying experience as pleasant and satisfying as possible. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Brilliant car, in excellent condition. Sale completed yesterday, and I have high praise and gratitude for everyone I had dealings with in this company.


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By Ruth E on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I absolutely recommend Ouse Valley Car Sales! They went out of their way to accommodate me when I asked to come along and view a vehicle and were very helpful and patient during the whole process. I took delivery of my gorgeous car today and I am extremely happy with it! Everyone at Ouse Valley Car Sales was so friendly, kind and honest that I will advise friends and family to visit this company first for any future car purchases.


  • 5

    Great service and very honest

    By Jon B on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a car for my Mum through Ouse Valley Car Sales. Very easy to deal with them via Autotrader and text, etc. They were very honest regarding details of the car and provided new MOT. They were very friendly and accommodating in arranging delivery of the car. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very nice car and good experience

    By Karen M on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Volvo V50 estate car from this dealer. Car had very low mileage for it’s age and it drives very smoothly ... The dealer was honest with me about the car and he very helpful when I needed to check the service history of the car.


  • 5

    Amazing, trustworthy and transparent 5star

    By Steve H on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great company, the 2 brother's who run this business go above and beyond your expectations. Definitely restore your confidence in the second hand car industry.open and honest, even paid for a new battery for the rav4 we purchased 3 days after we had the car at home. We would definitely purchase from these guys again and will definitely be recommending the company


  • 5

    a friendly service and great experience

    By Kelsey M on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    On the 20th October I went to view my very first car as soon a I saw it I loved it, the interior and exterior of the car looked spotless and looked brand new, the business is run by 2 brothers the one I met was so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much bother, he even took us out in it for a test drive, then the 2 brothers delivered it to my front door the next day, I can not recommend Ouse Valley Car Sales enough, thank you again for your service :)


  • 5

    A friendly and faultless service.

    By Graham D on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The two brothers who run this company are open, frank and easy to do business with. They answered all questions in a way that gave us the confidence to buy the car we had seen advertised. It would have been difficult for us to go the 120 miles to pick up the car, so they delivered it and took the old one away. We were also helped through the re-registration process carefully and kindly. A friendly and faultless service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kirsten G on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi went with my daughter to view a car ,she was a little nervous as we had been to view a few cars at different garages and had a bad experience which left us feeling countable. What a difference with Ouse Valley Cars. No pressure,no hard sell,very friendly and went the extra mile to help. They waited for us to return with our part exchange car and then helped us to arrange the tax,with a , chauffeur, ride to the local post office. Would highly recommend this company and would like to thank them for their kindness . Restore our faith in people .


  • 5

    great experience

    By Patrick V on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful nothing to much trouble. Both brothers were very helpful. I arranged the RAC to visit to inspect the car, they were very open to this, in fact, the RAC man said he has been there before. They sorted out some small issues very quickly. I took my old car in a P/X .Very smooth transaction.I would recommend.Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
07940 069563 07849 956620

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Address:
66 College Street,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK42 8LU