play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ouse Valley Car Sales

At Ouse Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Ouse Valley Car Sales
5
5.0

All 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quick efficient service, Highly recommend! Brilliant !!


  • 5

    By Abul B on 22 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What a lovely experience from the guys at Ouse Valley. Vehicle is driving perfectly after a year of its purchase date. Honestly, friendly and great value for money.


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Adam H on 25 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice Mercedes estate purchased- great pleasure to deal with these guys. Recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a refreshing change! Travelled from Warwickshire to buy a car for my son from these guys. No smarm, no pushy sales just all the info I needed to make an informed choice, The cars great and so was the service. Happy enough to recommend to my friends. Many thanks.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a car from Ouse Valley. Great experience from start to finish. No hard sales or typical salesman talk. Provided all the information we required which was important as we travelled a good distance to collect the car. Everything was as described on our arrival. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service, friendly team and good quality motors delivered.


  • 5

    Professional used car dealer

    By Phil B on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from this dealer. Very pleased with the car. Excellent & very professional service from the owner who is an absolute gentleman I would highly recommend Ouse Valley Motors to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nicholas K on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. The car was accurately described and very well photographed. Staff were friendly, honest and not at all pushy: a great family business and I have no hesitation in highly recommending this company.


  • 5

    Great family business, a pleasure to purchase from

    By Jamie M on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great family business, a pleasure to purchase from! Spotted this car just over an hour away, so I was extra glad that it was accurately described, reasonably priced and a smooth purchase process. Very personable people to deal with, many thanks.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Family Business

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ameur and Zahar are professional, experienced and a pleasure to deal with. New car was delivered to my home within 24 hours of first enquiry. Exactly as described and very well presented. Part exchange vehicle collected with no hassle or hard-negotiating. 100% satisfied and would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you both.


Ouse Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
07940 069563

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Address:
66 College Street,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK42 8LU