play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ouse Valley Car Sales

At Ouse Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Ouse Valley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family business, a pleasure to purchase from

    By Jamie M on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great family business, a pleasure to purchase from! Spotted this car just over an hour away, so I was extra glad that it was accurately described, reasonably priced and a smooth purchase process. Very personable people to deal with, many thanks.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Family Business

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ameur and Zahar are professional, experienced and a pleasure to deal with. New car was delivered to my home within 24 hours of first enquiry. Exactly as described and very well presented. Part exchange vehicle collected with no hassle or hard-negotiating. 100% satisfied and would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you both.


  • 5

    Highly professional

    By Ben L on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Ouse Valley. I found the customer service to be excellent and the whole experience was smooth. Unfortuntely, there was an issue with the vehicle, but Ouse Valley responded brilliantly. The car was recovered from my house and quickly looked at by a mechanic under the warranty. Genuinely impressed by the professionalism and customer service.


  • 5

    By Karen F on 03 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car I bought from them. Felt the 2 brothers who run this firm are good, trustworthy guys. I was given plenty of time to test drive and inspect 2 cars and feel I have got a very good deal in the one I picked.


  • 5

    Very happ

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy guys to deal with - picked me up from the station, gave me plenty of time to consider the vehicle, and the car I picked was in great shape.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maxine E on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick response to enquiries. In depth video taken inside and out. Wanted to hear engine running and they obliged very quickly. We agreed a price to include delivery which happened in 2 days. Paid deposit over the phone and rest when car arrived. Arrived today as promised on time and I love it.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Leila G on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service, very professional, trustworthy and friendly. Great price on my vehicle that I part exchanged and really happy with my new car, amazing condition and low mileage. Would definitely recommend Ouse Valley Car Sales to anyone buying or selling their car!


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Mohammed S on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, reliable and great communication throughout.


  • 5

    Hassle free quality

    By Dick C on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Volvo S40 from Ouse Valley Car Sales and found the whole process hassle free. The car was accurately described in the advert and delivered to me in Essex within the advertised price. My wife is especially pleased with the car and we were treated in a friendly polite manner with all the required Covid measures employed.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By David R on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot speak highly enough for the two brothers who run Ouse Valley Car Sales. Their professionalism and customer care was above and beyond what you usually get. Their after sale care was true to their word. The Nissan Juke was exactly as described and in excellent condition. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use again. From one happy customer.


Ouse Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
07940 069563 07849 956620

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Address:
66 College Street,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK42 8LU