play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ouse Valley Car Sales

At Ouse Valley Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Ouse Valley Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing, trustworthy and transparent 5star

    By Steve H on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great company, the 2 brother's who run this business go above and beyond your expectations. Definitely restore your confidence in the second hand car industry.open and honest, even paid for a new battery for the rav4 we purchased 3 days after we had the car at home. We would definitely purchase from these guys again and will definitely be recommending the company


  • 5

    a friendly service and great experience

    By Kelsey M on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    On the 20th October I went to view my very first car as soon a I saw it I loved it, the interior and exterior of the car looked spotless and looked brand new, the business is run by 2 brothers the one I met was so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much bother, he even took us out in it for a test drive, then the 2 brothers delivered it to my front door the next day, I can not recommend Ouse Valley Car Sales enough, thank you again for your service :)


  • 5

    A friendly and faultless service.

    By Graham D on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The two brothers who run this company are open, frank and easy to do business with. They answered all questions in a way that gave us the confidence to buy the car we had seen advertised. It would have been difficult for us to go the 120 miles to pick up the car, so they delivered it and took the old one away. We were also helped through the re-registration process carefully and kindly. A friendly and faultless service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kirsten G on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi went with my daughter to view a car ,she was a little nervous as we had been to view a few cars at different garages and had a bad experience which left us feeling countable. What a difference with Ouse Valley Cars. No pressure,no hard sell,very friendly and went the extra mile to help. They waited for us to return with our part exchange car and then helped us to arrange the tax,with a , chauffeur, ride to the local post office. Would highly recommend this company and would like to thank them for their kindness . Restore our faith in people .


  • 5

    great experience

    By Patrick V on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful nothing to much trouble. Both brothers were very helpful. I arranged the RAC to visit to inspect the car, they were very open to this, in fact, the RAC man said he has been there before. They sorted out some small issues very quickly. I took my old car in a P/X .Very smooth transaction.I would recommend.Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jodie S on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a small first car for my daughter. Found just the right one at Ouse Valley Motors. Great service and customer care. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy with our car

    By Tim M on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    24/07/20 We recently bought a Mercedes CLK from Ouse Valley Cars and upto now we are delighted with our purchase, The car was as described and prepped ready for a test drive, The brothers very kindly delivered the car to us the next day at no extra charge. would highly recommend them and Ouse Valley cars, nice people to deal with Five Stars


  • 5

    Great motor great condition

    By Peter J on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The sales team were very good & delivered the vehicle I purchased from them to my door .they were verykfriendly people &most helpfull I would recommend Ouse Valley Car Sales to anyone who wants a good clean vehicle


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Johnny M on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Fait Punto Grande 1.4 on a 59 plate, after phone consultation I made my way over to their yard in College Street Bedford. I was really pleased to see the car was as advertised, on test drive it drove great and I was eager to make the purchase. Overall my experience with these guys was good, from testing the car to making the purchase would highly recommend. Many thanks JM Miller


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Chris E on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend these guys enough. Buying a used car is always a slightly risky business but it is made a lot easier when the dealer genuinely cares about the service they provide. Honest, friendly, trustworthy and great communication from start to finish. Would use again and would recommend to anyone.


Ouse Valley Car Sales

Telephone:
07940 069563 07849 956620

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ouse Valley Car Sales

Address:
66 College Street,
Bedford,
Bedfordshire,
MK42 8LU